Stubborn Druid

WoWScrnShot_061117_122540Warcraftier had an awesome week of achievements in Nighthold.  Between Heroic and Normal, I think we got all but the final Spellblade one since you have to kite and kill her in three areas.  All that’s left is the shattered walkway for that annihilate screaming wench.

I took the hunter in for a test run and she really is a hell of a lot of fun to play.  I’ve technically been playing her all weekend trying to get the class mount, working on rep, and trying to finish out Suramar.

The class mount quest line was pretty amazing.  I’m kicking myself for not streaming it or having it recorded.  (Sorry guys.  Epic fail on my part.)  Loved running around in the dark in the hunting grounds stalking and shooting the spirits.  And of course, I love my Wolfhawk.

WoWScrnShot_061017_125255But I’m stubborn.  And I don’t want to jump ship on my Druid just yet.  While I’m not convinced that the changes in 7.2.5 will help in the least, I do enjoy the challenge of playing her.  The hunter is great to relax on.  Send in the pets and just aim and shoot.  Sure there’s a bit more to it, but I’m successfully soloing elites on the Broken shore with her thanks to her pets and just standing back.  (Another good reason why Druids are still broken compared to other specs.)

But like I said.  I’m stubborn and I enjoy the challenge.

And I’m not ready to give up on her yet.

Leave a Reply

